Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart 

 
Image of ISBN 9781935248033
 
ISBN 9781935248033 - The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

The Wandering Heart
   Image of Barcode 9781935248033

       Barcode of ISBN 9781935248033

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

Description : Praise for Mary Malloy's work:"A tour de force-fascinating, highly readable, and meticulously researched."-Nathaniel Philbrick"Meticulously researched and engagingly written."-Seattle Times"In the tradition of Byatt's Possession, Malloy's debut novel is a complex and masterfully woven tale that will keep readers up far into the night."-Caroline Preston, author of Jackie by Josie and Gatsby's GirlHistorian Lizzie Manning didn't set out to become a sleuth, and she had no intention of becoming personally involved in a medieval mystery. Her expertise lay in eighteenth-century maritime voyages, and her assignment was to find a Tlingit Indian corpse robbed from its grave two hundred years ago duri

ISBN 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart

ISBN: 9781935248033
EAN-13: 9 781935 248033
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 1935248033
Gtin: 09781935248033





Next Few Products:

Redeemer-cd
634457601024

t-shirt-green-lantern-movie-silhouette by TS GREEN LANTERN MOVIE SILHOUETTE-5-2X
4100003701172

Girl In Progress [score] [5/8]-original Soundtrack-cd
858684002427

Ford vs. Chevy (used)
710425277085

Capital: An Abridged Edition
9780191606038


4100003681017

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self6   |   self7   |   self8

link1-602   |   link1-603   |   link1-604

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

EAN-13: 9 781935 248033
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 1935248033
Gtin: 09781935248033