Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart 

 
Image of ISBN 9781935248033
 
ISBN 9781935248033 - The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

The Wandering Heart
   Image of Barcode 9781935248033

       Barcode of ISBN 9781935248033

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

Description : Praise for Mary Malloy's work:"A tour de force-fascinating, highly readable, and meticulously researched."-Nathaniel Philbrick"Meticulously researched and engagingly written."-Seattle Times"In the tradition of Byatt's Possession, Malloy's debut novel is a complex and masterfully woven tale that will keep readers up far into the night."-Caroline Preston, author of Jackie by Josie and Gatsby's GirlHistorian Lizzie Manning didn't set out to become a sleuth, and she had no intention of becoming personally involved in a medieval mystery. Her expertise lay in eighteenth-century maritime voyages, and her assignment was to find a Tlingit Indian corpse robbed from its grave two hundred years ago duri

ISBN 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart

ISBN: 9781935248033
EAN-13: 9 781935 248033
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 1935248033
Gtin: 09781935248033





Next Few Products:

634457601024

858684002427

4100003701172

710425277085

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self6   |   self7   |   self8

link1-602   |   link1-603   |   link1-604

EAN-13: 9 781935 248033
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 1935248033
Gtin: 09781935248033