Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart 

 
Image of ISBN 9781935248033
 
ISBN 9781935248033 - The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

The Wandering Heart
   Barcode ISBN 9781935248033

       Barcode of ISBN 9781935248033

  
Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Share on Reddit...

Product Name: The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033

Description : Praise for Mary Malloy's work:"A tour de force-fascinating, highly readable, and meticulously researched."-Nathaniel Philbrick"Meticulously researched and engagingly written."-Seattle Times"In the tradition of Byatt's Possession, Malloy's debut novel is a complex and masterfully woven tale that will keep readers up far into the night."-Caroline Preston, author of Jackie by Josie and Gatsby's GirlHistorian Lizzie Manning didn't set out to become a sleuth, and she had no intention of becoming personally involved in a medieval mystery. Her expertise lay in eighteenth-century maritime voyages, and her assignment was to find a Tlingit Indian corpse robbed from its grave two hundred years ago duri

ISBN 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart

ISBN: 9781935248033
EAN-13: 9 781935 248033
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 1935248033
Gtin13: 9781935248033
Gtin: 09781935248033
price data : $12.79 - NewCondition - InStock




Next Few Products:

634457601024

858684002427

4100003701172

710425277085

9780191606038

4100003681017

Index Links:


self6   |   self7   |   self8