Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart 

 
Image of ISBN 9781935248033
 
ISBN 9781935248033 - The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033
The Wandering Heart

   Barcode ISBN 9781935248033

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9781935248033
Praise for Mary Malloy's work:"A tour de force-fascinating, highly readable, and meticulously researched."-Nathaniel Philbrick"Meticulously researched and engagingly written."-Seattle Times"In the tradition of Byatt's Possession, Malloy's debut novel is a complex and masterfully woven tale that will keep readers up far into the night."-Caroline Preston, author of Jackie by Josie and Gatsby's GirlHistorian Lizzie Manning didn't set out to become a sleuth, and she had no intention of becoming personally involved in a medieval mystery. Her expertise lay in eighteenth-century maritime voyages, and her assignment was to find a Tlingit Indian corpse robbed from its grave two hundred years ago duri 9781935248033
price data
$12.79
ISBN-13
9 781935 248033
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
1935248033
New Link Scanned 9781935248033
2017-07-27 08:59:43

Next Products:

 Barcode of 858684002427
858684002427
Girl In Progress [score] [5/8]-original Soundtrack-cd
 Barcode of 710425277085
710425277085
Ford vs. Chevy (used)
 Barcode of 9780191606038
9780191606038
Capital: An Abridged Edition
 Barcode of 634457601024
634457601024
Redeemer-cd
 Barcode of 4100003701172
4100003701172
t-shirt-green-lantern-movie-silhouette by TS GREEN LANTERN MOVIE SILHOUETTE-5-2X
 Barcode of 4100003681017
4100003681017

Index Links:

site1