Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781935248033 The Wandering Heart 

 
Image of ISBN 9781935248033
 
ISBN 9781935248033 - The Wandering Heart

ISBN 9781935248033
The Wandering Heart

   Barcode ISBN 9781935248033

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description
Praise for Mary Malloy's work:"A tour de force-fascinating, highly readable, and meticulously researched."-Nathaniel Philbrick"Meticulously researched and engagingly written."-Seattle Times"In the tradition of Byatt's Possession, Malloy's debut novel is a complex and masterfully woven tale that will keep readers up far into the night."-Caroline Preston, author of Jackie by Josie and Gatsby's GirlHistorian Lizzie Manning didn't set out to become a sleuth, and she had no intention of becoming personally involved in a medieval mystery. Her expertise lay in eighteenth-century maritime voyages, and her assignment was to find a Tlingit Indian corpse robbed from its grave two hundred years ago duri
ISBN
9781935248033
price data
$12.79 - NewCondition - InStock
ISBN-13
9 781935 248033
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
1935248033
Gtin13
9781935248033
Gtin
09781935248033
New Link Scanned
2017-03-23 10:03:59

Next Products:

 Barcode of 858684002427
858684002427
Girl In Progress [score] [5/8]-original Soundtrack-cd
 Barcode of 4100003681017
4100003681017