Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9781480442788 I Feel You 

 
Image of ISBN 9781480442788
 
ISBN 9781480442788 - I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788

I Feel You
   Image of Barcode 9781480442788

       Barcode of ISBN 9781480442788

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788

Description : For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Eat, Pray, Love comes the second novel in the romantic, sexy Italian Pleasures trilogyIn this bestselling Italian novel, the story of the love triangle entangling Elena, Filippo, and Leonardo continues. In closing the door on her passion for Leonardo, Elena chooses Filippo, for whom she has left Venice to take up work and life in Rome. Ultimately Elena learns that she cannot fight fate. For her thirtieth birthday, Filippo invites Elena to a celebratory dinner. All goes well until dessert is served, and she discovers a plate of pomegranate seeds. the fruit of Leonardo, the man who has haunted her day and night, and whom she wants now more than ever.

ISBN 9781480442788 I Feel You

ISBN: 9781480442788
EAN-13: 9 781480 442788
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 1480442788
Gtin: 09781480442788





Next Few Products:

Borderline Personality Disorder
9780888689979

Rachel Podger ~ Bach: Sonatas and Partitas, Vol. 1 (new)
723385121985

Visual Eyes Eyewear RR619 - GUNMETAL - Size: 47 -
876230014694

Typhoon Polarized Optics Mariner Tortoise Frame with Sunset Brown Lens
045733029485

Ginesa Ortega & Chicuelo ~ Siento (used)
713746049720

Carte Brass & Percusion ~ Go-Go & Gumbo, Satchmo N
735561047521

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self12   |   self13   |   self14

link2-272   |   link2-273   |   link2-274

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

EAN-13: 9 781480 442788
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 1480442788
Gtin: 09781480442788