Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9781480442788 I Feel You 

 
Image of ISBN 9781480442788
 
ISBN 9781480442788 - I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788

I Feel You
   Barcode ISBN 9781480442788

       Barcode of ISBN 9781480442788

  
Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Share on Reddit...

Product Name: I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788

Description : For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Eat, Pray, Love comes the second novel in the romantic, sexy Italian Pleasures trilogyIn this bestselling Italian novel, the story of the love triangle entangling Elena, Filippo, and Leonardo continues. In closing the door on her passion for Leonardo, Elena chooses Filippo, for whom she has left Venice to take up work and life in Rome. Ultimately Elena learns that she cannot fight fate. For her thirtieth birthday, Filippo invites Elena to a celebratory dinner. All goes well until dessert is served, and she discovers a plate of pomegranate seeds. the fruit of Leonardo, the man who has haunted her day and night, and whom she wants now more than ever.

ISBN 9781480442788 I Feel You

ISBN: 9781480442788
EAN-13: 9 781480 442788
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 1480442788
Gtin13: 9781480442788
Gtin: 09781480442788
price data : $8.69 - NewCondition - InStock




Next Few Products:

9780888689979

876230014694

723385121985

045733029485

713746049720

735561047521

Index Links:

   |   site1   |   site2