Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781480442788 I Feel You 

 
Image of ISBN 9781480442788
 
ISBN 9781480442788 - I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788
I Feel You

   Barcode ISBN 9781480442788

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9781480442788
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Eat, Pray, Love comes the second novel in the romantic, sexy Italian Pleasures trilogyIn this bestselling Italian novel, the story of the love triangle entangling Elena, Filippo, and Leonardo continues. In closing the door on her passion for Leonardo, Elena chooses Filippo, for whom she has left Venice to take up work and life in Rome. Ultimately Elena learns that she cannot fight fate. For her thirtieth birthday, Filippo invites Elena to a celebratory dinner. All goes well until dessert is served, and she discovers a plate of pomegranate seeds. the fruit of Leonardo, the man who has haunted her day and night, and whom she wants now more than ever. 9781480442788
price data
$8.69
ISBN-13
9 781480 442788
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
1480442788
New Link Scanned 9781480442788
2017-08-22 23:49:22

Next Products:

 Barcode of 876230014694
876230014694
Visual Eyes Eyewear RR619 - GUNMETAL - Size: 47 -
 Barcode of 045733029485
045733029485
Typhoon Polarized Optics Mariner Tortoise Frame with Sunset Brown Lens
 Barcode of 713746049720
713746049720
Ginesa Ortega & Chicuelo ~ Siento (used)
 Barcode of 9780888689979
9780888689979
Borderline Personality Disorder
 Barcode of 723385121985
723385121985
Rachel Podger ~ Bach: Sonatas and Partitas, Vol. 1 (new)
 Barcode of 735561047521
735561047521
Carte Brass & Percusion ~ Go-Go & Gumbo, Satchmo N

Index Links:

site1