Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781480442788 I Feel You 

 
Image of ISBN 9781480442788
 
ISBN 9781480442788 - I Feel You

ISBN 9781480442788
I Feel You

   Barcode ISBN 9781480442788

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Eat, Pray, Love comes the second novel in the romantic, sexy Italian Pleasures trilogyIn this bestselling Italian novel, the story of the love triangle entangling Elena, Filippo, and Leonardo continues. In closing the door on her passion for Leonardo, Elena chooses Filippo, for whom she has left Venice to take up work and life in Rome. Ultimately Elena learns that she cannot fight fate. For her thirtieth birthday, Filippo invites Elena to a celebratory dinner. All goes well until dessert is served, and she discovers a plate of pomegranate seeds. the fruit of Leonardo, the man who has haunted her day and night, and whom she wants now more than ever.
ISBN
9781480442788
price data
$8.69 - NewCondition - InStock
ISBN-13
9 781480 442788
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
1480442788
Gtin13
9781480442788
Gtin
09781480442788
New Link Scanned
2017-04-28 12:22:02

Next Products:

 Barcode of 876230014694
876230014694
Visual Eyes Eyewear RR619 - GUNMETAL - Size: 47 -
 Barcode of 735561047521
735561047521
Carte Brass & Percusion ~ Go-Go & Gumbo, Satchmo N

Index Links:

site1