Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781455427475 The Waverley Novels: All 26 Books 

Image of ISBN 9781455427475
ISBN 9781455427475 - The Waverley Novels: All 26 Books

ISBN 9781455427475
The Waverley Novels: All 26 Books

   Barcode ISBN 9781455427475

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9781455427475
All 26 Waverley Novels, arranged in chronological order by setting: Count Robert of Paris, The Betrothed, The Talisman, Ivanhoe, Castle Dangerous, The Fair Maid of Perth, Quentin Durward, Anne of Geierstein, The Monastery, The Abbot, Kenilworth, The Fortunes of Nibel, A Legend of Montrose, Woodstock, Peveril of the Peak, The Tale of Old Mortality, The Pirate, The Black Dwarf, The Bride of Lammermoor, Rob Roy, Heart of Mid-Lothian, Waverley, Guy Mannering, Redgauntlet, The Antiquary, and St. Ronan's Well. According to Wikpedia: "The Waverley Novels are a long series of books by Sir Walter Scott. For nearly a century they were among the most popular and widely-read novels in all of Europe. Bec 9781455427475
price data
9 781455 427475
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
New Link Scanned 9781455427475
2018-11-13 18:24:41

Next Products:

 Barcode of 9781633555013
Cambridge Neighbors
 Barcode of 9781633554818
The Cuckoo Clock
 Barcode of 9781504005555
Oliver Twist
 Barcode of 9781634612630
Bartleby, the Scrivener; A Story of Wall Street
 Barcode of 9781681054919
The Trial
 Barcode of 9786050352795
Die Frau Pfarrerin - Der Besuch

Index Links: