Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781386165583 Close Deception  

 
Image of ISBN 9781386165583
 
ISBN 9781386165583 - Close Deception

ISBN 9781386165583
Close Deception

   Barcode ISBN 9781386165583

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9781386165583
Close Deception - A Maybe Kentucky NovellaBack in her hometown of Maybe, Kentucky, Detective Lonnie Moberly faces a new life with all its challenges. On a peaceful May morning, a Blue Star husband is brutally murdered. Lonnie and her partner must find justice for his wife who is deployed overseas, and his toddler here at home. In quiet Maybe, old wounds fester…A good read for fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot. Also by Adeara Allyne and Cadence BonderBooks set in Maybe, KentuckyMaybe Deception SeriesClose Deception - Book 1Obscure Deception - Book 2Cryptic Deception - Book 3Grim Deception - Book 4Maybe Alone SeriesMissing and Alone - Book 1Alone and Forgotten - Book 2Maybe Betray 9781386165583
price data
$0.99
ISBN-13
9 781386 165583
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
1386165583
New Link Scanned 9781386165583
2017-12-15 12:32:48

Next Products:

 Barcode of 9782897356040
9782897356040
LA DRAGONNE
 Barcode of 9781938825675
9781938825675
Revolution
 Barcode of 9788826096025
9788826096025
L'uccisione di Monica Quayles
 Barcode of 9780399185168
9780399185168
Dead Pretty
 Barcode of 9780999224045
9780999224045
Death under a Full Moon
 Barcode of 9780999224076
9780999224076
Flames of Wilbarger County

Index Links:

site155