Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9781311155320 Scribner Horror Bundle 2: Four Horror Novels 

Image of ISBN 9781311155320
ISBN 9781311155320 - Scribner Horror Bundle 2: Four Horror Novels

ISBN 9781311155320
Scribner Horror Bundle 2: Four Horror Novels

   Barcode ISBN 9781311155320

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9781311155320
Eleven O'clock FrightShortly after the death of his wife, Dr. Kurt Snaber packs up and moves to a new state to start over. Unfortunately, he brings with him the disembodied voices of his overbearing mother and dead wife. On the advice of a friend, he turns to meditation to silence the unwelcome voices. Little does he know that while meditating he'll witness something that will change his life forever or that it will return every night at 11:00 o'clock. Fear's ChildAfter teenager Maddy Crandale assaults the captain of the cheerleaders, her parents move her to the country, where there's no trouble for Maddy to find. But trouble finds Maddy. Animals stalk her. She dreams that she's someone else 9781311155320
price data
9 781311 155320
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
New Link Scanned 9781311155320
2019-01-18 22:26:34

Next Products:

 Barcode of 9781491768549
 Barcode of 9783739289342
Ein Königreich für Ihre Gedanken
 Barcode of 9781310750120
 Barcode of 9780996405645
The Spinner
 Barcode of 9781513070193
After Hours
 Barcode of 9780996463201
Through Glass: Episode Seven

Index Links: