Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9780983729822 Twisted Justice 

 
Image of ISBN 9780983729822
 
ISBN 9780983729822 - Twisted Justice

ISBN 9780983729822
Twisted Justice

   Barcode ISBN 9780983729822

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9780983729822
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns! For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." -Lee Child, 1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Tampa's most charismatic Federal Judge, Wilhelmina Carson, returns in another fast-paced novel of mystery and suspense. War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Court and George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. When Andrews is found shot to death in his Tampa home, George is arrested for murder and Willa pulls out all the stops to free her husband in this second installment of the well-loved Judge Wilhe 9780983729822
price data
$5.99
ISBN-13
9 780983 729822
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
0983729822
New Link Scanned 9780983729822
2017-08-17 06:41:30

Next Products:

 Barcode of 730099590426
730099590426
James David Christie ~ Sweelinck: Organ Works (new)
 Barcode of 789368882229
789368882229
SCHICCHI / OTELLO / POWERS, WILLIAM / BURKH ET AL
 Barcode of 014381196726
014381196726
Beef (used)
 Barcode of 786936197594
786936197594
Signs
 Barcode of 763467301027
763467301027
Gonna Keep Telling - Cd
 Barcode of 043396064737
043396064737
Show (used)

Index Links:

site1