Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9780983729822 Twisted Justice 

 
Image of ISBN 9780983729822
 
ISBN 9780983729822 - Twisted Justice

ISBN 9780983729822

Twisted Justice
   Image of Barcode 9780983729822

       Barcode of ISBN 9780983729822

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: Twisted Justice

ISBN 9780983729822

Description : New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns! For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." -Lee Child, 1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Tampa's most charismatic Federal Judge, Wilhelmina Carson, returns in another fast-paced novel of mystery and suspense. War hero General Randall Andrews has been nominated to the U.S. Supreme Court and George Carson leads the fight to defeat him. When Andrews is found shot to death in his Tampa home, George is arrested for murder and Willa pulls out all the stops to free her husband in this second installment of the well-loved Judge Wilhe

ISBN 9780983729822 Twisted Justice

ISBN: 9780983729822
EAN-13: 9 780983 729822
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 0983729822
Gtin: 09780983729822





Next Few Products:

Signs
786936197594

Gonna Keep Telling - Cd
763467301027

James David Christie ~ Sweelinck: Organ Works (new)
730099590426

SCHICCHI / OTELLO / POWERS, WILLIAM / BURKH ET AL
789368882229

Beef (used)
014381196726

Show (used)
043396064737

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self16   |   self17   |   self18

link2-666   |   link2-667   |   link2-668

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

EAN-13: 9 780983 729822
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 0983729822
Gtin: 09780983729822