Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9780007543939 The Songbird and the Soldier: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007543939
 
ISBN 9780007543939 - The Songbird and the Soldier: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007543939

The Songbird and the Soldier: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance
   Image of Barcode 9780007543939

       Barcode of ISBN 9780007543939

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: The Songbird and the Soldier: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007543939

Description : THE SONGBIRD AND THE SOLDIER An emotional, intense love story. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks. Where do you turn when the first casualty of love is the truth? Sometimes it's when you least expect it that something wonderful happens, but for Andy Garrington the timing couldn't have been worse. Being sent half way round the world to Afghanistan, Andy is prepared for a fight, but what he doesn't expect is the most important battle of his life to carry on at home. For Samantha Litton, running into her childhood crush at the pub one evening seems like good fortune. But when he is called away to war and she is left behind, things don't seem quite so clear and Sam has to determine who is telli

ISBN 9780007543939 The Songbird and the Soldier: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN: 9780007543939
EAN-13: 9 780007 543939
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007543939
Gtin: 09780007543939





Next Few Products:

Herbert von Karajan ~ Ein Weihnachtskonzert (used)
028941941329

Paranormal Diaries: Clophill (new)
014381001303

Diversions
643443504720

Various Artists ~ At Death's Door: Brutal Death Metal (used)
016861910525

Osada Vida: Where The Devils Live (dvd)
5907785037465

Firewall
012569594104

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self15   |   self16   |   self17

link2-563   |   link2-564   |   link2-565

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

EAN-13: 9 780007 543939
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007543939
Gtin: 09780007543939