Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9780007543069 Something Wicked (Book 2) 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007543069
 
ISBN 9780007543069 - Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN 9780007543069

Something Wicked (Book 2)
   Image of Barcode 9780007543069

       Barcode of ISBN 9780007543069

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN 9780007543069

Description : Book 2 in the brilliantly witty 'Psychic Detective' series from Angela Campbell - perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC - a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist. It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal - and the killer's next targ

ISBN 9780007543069 Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN: 9780007543069
EAN-13: 9 780007 543069
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007543069
Gtin: 09780007543069





Next Few Products:

Geela ~ Veil of Life (used)
794195000128

This Is Love
731455729023

stir fried
624048005928

The Complete Dramatic Works of Samuel Beckett
9780571300198

Level 42: Live - Town And Country Club, London (dvd)
5018755256912

Frames [digipak] - Cd
015707830225

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self15   |   self16   |   self17

link2-564   |   link2-565   |   link2-566

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

EAN-13: 9 780007 543069
ISBN-10 , Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007543069
Gtin: 09780007543069