Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9780007543069 Something Wicked (Book 2) 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007543069
 
ISBN 9780007543069 - Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN 9780007543069

Something Wicked (Book 2)
   Barcode ISBN 9780007543069

       Barcode of ISBN 9780007543069

  
Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Share on Reddit...

Product Name: Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN 9780007543069

Description : Book 2 in the brilliantly witty 'Psychic Detective' series from Angela Campbell - perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC - a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist. It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal - and the killer's next targ

ISBN 9780007543069 Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN: 9780007543069
EAN-13: 9 780007 543069
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007543069
Gtin13: 9780007543069
Gtin: 09780007543069
price data : $1.99 - NewCondition - InStock




Next Few Products:

794195000128

624048005928

731455729023

9780571300198

5018755256912

015707830225

Index Links:


siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

site product 9