Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9780007543069 Something Wicked (Book 2) 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007543069
 
ISBN 9780007543069 - Something Wicked (Book 2)

ISBN 9780007543069
Something Wicked (Book 2)

   Barcode ISBN 9780007543069

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9780007543069
Book 2 in the brilliantly witty 'Psychic Detective' series from Angela Campbell - perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC - a killer who calls himself The Grim Reaper. When the woman he'd just spent the night with turns up and offers her services as a psychic consultant on the case, his ardor quickly cools. Last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a con artist. It doesn't take long for Dylan to realize Alexandra King is the real deal - and the killer's next targ 9780007543069
price data
$1.99
ISBN-13
9 780007 543069
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
0007543069
New Link Scanned 9780007543069
2017-05-29 08:01:19

Next Products:

 Barcode of 624048005928
624048005928
stir fried
 Barcode of 9780571300198
9780571300198
The Complete Dramatic Works of Samuel Beckett
 Barcode of 5018755256912
5018755256912
Level 42: Live - Town And Country Club, London (dvd)
 Barcode of 794195000128
794195000128
Geela ~ Veil of Life (used)
 Barcode of 731455729023
731455729023
This Is Love
 Barcode of 015707830225
015707830225
Frames [digipak] - Cd

Index Links:

site1