Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9780007537600 Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007537600
 
ISBN 9780007537600 - Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007537600
Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

   Barcode ISBN 9780007537600

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 9780007537600
A Summer Bonkbuster perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Jilly Cooper and Victoria Fox! SUN, SEA AND SEX FLINGS & FLIRTATIONS Notorious heiress Alexa Green has certainly been enjoying her most recent girls-holiday in Marbella. Just as we thought, she's been knocking back the cocktails and showing off her fabulous bikini body on the beach… SECRETS & SCANDALS But rumour has it she's also been spotted sneaking out of Enrique Castillo's penthouse in the early hours of this morning - in nothing but her underwear! Our question is, doesn't this fiercely private billionaire know what he's letting himself in for? He's got the millions… and she knows how to spend them! So 9780007537600
price data
$1.99
ISBN-13
9 780007 537600
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
0007537600
New Link Scanned 9780007537600
2017-08-20 07:54:46

Next Products:

 Barcode of 075597933727
075597933727
Original Soundtrack ~ Blue: A Film by Derek Jarman (used)
 Barcode of 657267100129
657267100129
DISCUVA ~ DIRTY BALLIN 1298 (used)
 Barcode of 048517001820
048517001820
DaVinci Emily M4798W Mini Crib - Wood - White
 Barcode of 711574452828
711574452828
Demure - Cd
 Barcode of 723723235428
723723235428
WAGNER / NILSSON ~ LOHENGRIN (used)
 Barcode of 731453687721
731453687721
Largo ~ Largo (used)

Index Links:

site1