Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 9780007537600 Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007537600
 
ISBN 9780007537600 - Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007537600
Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

   Barcode ISBN 9780007537600

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description
A Summer Bonkbuster perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Jilly Cooper and Victoria Fox! SUN, SEA AND SEX FLINGS & FLIRTATIONS Notorious heiress Alexa Green has certainly been enjoying her most recent girls-holiday in Marbella. Just as we thought, she's been knocking back the cocktails and showing off her fabulous bikini body on the beach… SECRETS & SCANDALS But rumour has it she's also been spotted sneaking out of Enrique Castillo's penthouse in the early hours of this morning - in nothing but her underwear! Our question is, doesn't this fiercely private billionaire know what he's letting himself in for? He's got the millions… and she knows how to spend them! So
ISBN
9780007537600
price data
$1.99 - NewCondition - InStock
ISBN-13
9 780007 537600
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku
0007537600
Gtin13
9780007537600
Gtin
09780007537600
New Link Scanned
2017-03-25 08:39:34

Next Products:

 Barcode of 075597933727
075597933727
Original Soundtrack ~ Blue: A Film by Derek Jarman (used)
 Barcode of 731453687721
731453687721
Largo ~ Largo (used)

Index Links: