Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 9780007537600 Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance 

 
Image of ISBN 9780007537600
 
ISBN 9780007537600 - Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007537600

Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance
   Barcode ISBN 9780007537600

       Barcode of ISBN 9780007537600

  
Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Share on Reddit...

Product Name: Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN 9780007537600

Description : A Summer Bonkbuster perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Jilly Cooper and Victoria Fox! SUN, SEA AND SEX FLINGS & FLIRTATIONS Notorious heiress Alexa Green has certainly been enjoying her most recent girls-holiday in Marbella. Just as we thought, she's been knocking back the cocktails and showing off her fabulous bikini body on the beach… SECRETS & SCANDALS But rumour has it she's also been spotted sneaking out of Enrique Castillo's penthouse in the early hours of this morning - in nothing but her underwear! Our question is, doesn't this fiercely private billionaire know what he's letting himself in for? He's got the millions… and she knows how to spend them! So

ISBN 9780007537600 Sinfully Summer: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance

ISBN: 9780007537600
EAN-13: 9 780007 537600
ISBN-10, Asin and Amazon's sku: 0007537600
Gtin13: 9780007537600
Gtin: 09780007537600
price data : $1.99 - NewCondition - InStock




Next Few Products:

711574452828

075597933727

723723235428

657267100129

048517001820

731453687721

Index Links:


link2-563   |   link2-564   |   link2-565