Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 883476060415 Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU 

 
Image of UPC 883476060415 883476060415
 
UPC 883476060415 - Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU

UPC 883476060415
Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU

   Barcode UPC 883476060415

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description
883476060415 In the vein of "Hard Boiled", "Infernal Affairs" and "Reservoir Dogs" comes this hard-hitting action-thriller from rising director Dante Lam. Esteemed investigator Captain Manfred (Leon Lai, "Bodyguards and Assassins") is at a crossroads in life when he's assigned to the case of a lethal car accident and the death of a prostitute. Working with him is aggressive Inspector Kee, who's determined to rise in the fast-paced world of Hong Kong law enforcement. Opposites in every way, Manfred finds himself in the unexpected position of defending his partner when he's linked to the crimes, and he's soon swept up into a shadowy world of dirty politics, graphic murders and dangerous secrets. Five Behin
UPC
883476060415
price data
$15.08 - NewCondition - InStock
Walmart's sku
17127803
Bestbuy's sku
19458242
Overstock's sku
13754212
Pricefalls's sku
52162781
Fye's sku
2992579
Pricefalls's sku
67192667
UPC-A
8 83476 06041 5
EAN-13
0 883476 060415
Model or MPN
883476060415
Asin and Amazon's sku
B005BYBZJU
Gtin13
0883476060415
Gtin
00883476060415
New Link Scanned
2017-03-28 14:52:47

Next Products:

 Barcode of 728028229929
728028229929
Dukes of Hazzard 8-Inch Action Figure Carrying Case
 Barcode of 9780981895895
9780981895895
Demystifying DiSC