Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin
Mobile Friendly

UPC 883476060415 Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU 

 
Image of UPC 883476060415 883476060415
 
UPC 883476060415 - Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU

UPC 883476060415

Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU
   Image of Barcode 883476060415

       Barcode of UPC 883476060415

  
Share on Facebook...                   

Product Name: Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU 883476060415

UPC 883476060415

Description : 883476060415 In the vein of "Hard Boiled", "Infernal Affairs" and "Reservoir Dogs" comes this hard-hitting action-thriller from rising director Dante Lam. Esteemed investigator Captain Manfred (Leon Lai, "Bodyguards and Assassins") is at a crossroads in life when he's assigned to the case of a lethal car accident and the death of a prostitute. Working with him is aggressive Inspector Kee, who's determined to rise in the fast-paced world of Hong Kong law enforcement. Opposites in every way, Manfred finds himself in the unexpected position of defending his partner when he's linked to the crimes, and he's soon swept up into a shadowy world of dirty politics, graphic murders and dangerous secrets. Five Behin

UPC 883476060415 Fire Of Conscience (Widescreen) B005BYBZJU 883476060415

UPC: 883476060415

Walmart's sku: 17127803
Bestbuy's sku: 19458242
Overstock's sku: 13754212
Pricefalls's sku: 52162781
Fye's sku: 2992579
Pricefalls's sku: 67192667

UPC-A: 8 83476 06041 5
EAN-13: 0 883476 060415
Model or MPN: 883476060415
Asin and Amazon's sku: B005BYBZJU
Gtin: 00883476060415





Next Few Products:

Vittoria Ultralite Road Tube Tires & Tubes City Bike Tubes
641740080145

Women's Trotters Pump, Size 10 N - Black
090044033614

Dukes of Hazzard 8-Inch Action Figure Carrying Case
728028229929

2010 Vancouver Winter Olympics Highlights [2 Discs] (used)
806097000455

Amazonian Dark Earths Explorations in Space and Time
9783540007548

Demystifying DiSC
9780981895895

Index Links:
   |   site1   |   site2

self11   |   self12   |   self13

link2-109   |   link2-110   |   link2-111

siteindex   |   sitemap

site product 1   |   site product 2

site product 3   |   site product 4

site product 5   |   site product 6

site product 7   |   site product 8

UPC-A: 8 83476 06041 5
EAN-13: 0 883476 060415
Model or MPN: 883476060415
Asin and Amazon's sku: B005BYBZJU
Gtin: 00883476060415