Home
Search by UPC,MPN,Name,SKU, or Gtin

UPC 096009751999 Renaissance (Widescreen) B004P7CM96 

 
Image of UPC 096009751999
 
UPC 096009751999 - Renaissance (Widescreen) B004P7CM96

UPC 096009751999
Renaissance (Widescreen) B004P7CM96

   Barcode UPC 096009751999

  Share on Facebook...     Share on Google...     Share on Twitter...     Share on Linkin...     Pin on Pinterest...     Share on Reddit...

Description 096009751999
Renaissance" is a step forward sci-fi thriller for a new millennium. Dare to enter a daring imaginative and prescient of the longer term within the tradition of "Blade Runner" and "Sin city" - soaking wet with today's animation and a gripping story. It can be 2054 Paris and town lives within the shadow of company massive Avalon, which sells the irresistible promise of "ageless magnificence." The surprising kidnapping of a gifted younger scientist attracts a hard-as-nails cop right into a twisted underworld of company espionage, genetic study and geared up crime. Offering the stellar voice capabilities of Daniel Craig ("casino Royale"), Jonathan Pr 096009751999
price data
$3.47
Fye's sku
2972537
UPC-A
0 96009 75199 9
EAN-13
0 096009 751999
Asin and Amazon's sku
B004P7CM96
New Link Scanned 096009751999
2017-09-24 11:44:16

Next Products:

 Barcode of 674398228034
674398228034
Prelude to Act III of Lohengrin - Sheet Music for
 Barcode of 027297873629
027297873629
Chamber Maid: The Baroque Tribute to Led Zeppelin
 Barcode of 031398807520
031398807520
Dead Heat
 Barcode of 028945775722
028945775722
Leonard Bernstein ~ Bernstein: Chichester Psalms; Symphonies Nos. 1 &
 Barcode of 5020196130201
5020196130201
Various Artists ~ Azuli Presents Wild Fruit (new)
 Barcode of 758445501537
758445501537
Red Shoe Diaries: Swimming Naked

Index Links:

site1